Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes Of Grindelwald Movie Poster

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes Of Grindelwald

PG / English / Adventure / Family / Fantasy / 134 min



Director David Yates 
Cast Eddie Redmayne, Katherine Waterston, Dan Fogler, Alison Sudol, Ezra Miller, Johnny Depp, Jude Law, Zoe Kravitz 
Release Date 15 November 2018
Rating

Reviews

Devendran Raj
15 November 2018
Wonderful
Wonderful movie.Story was good.visual are amazing the background music also good.Such a good entertainment.After harry potter i like this movie with fantasy.
34

Liyan Peng
16 November 2018
Awesome movie
Worth every penny!!!
33

Jiahui Kee
16 November 2018
Perfect for fans
You might feel better if you read or watch bck harry potter series. Plot are fast and you might not understand. All the beasts unique n sound track nice!
32

Daveryan Michael
14 November 2018
fantastic movie
worth every galleons!! i love it!
26

Therese
22 November 2018
Messy
Because there are 5 movies, this movie had to fill in the gaps. However, so many parts had missing information and timelines do not make sense :( But! Everything else was awesome, thats why I gave 5 stars for the ratings.
23

Priscilla Jigoku Shoujo Lay
17 November 2018
Fantastic everything
Fantastic storyline, amazing actors and stunning graphics. Enjoyed every minute of the movie. If you are hoping for a conclusion in this movie, you are gonna be disappointed though, as its only the beginning. Cant wait for the next installment!!
18

May
16 November 2018
Best after Harry Potter
If you love Harry Potter, watch this! Everything is so magical from the creatures to the visual display and the effects are really good. Niffler too! :)
18

Jasmyn
21 November 2018
Absolutely fantastic!
This is an absolutely fantastic sequel to Fantastic Beasts! Brilliant CGI effect and spectacular performance! Totally recommended!
16

Rosie
17 November 2018
Interesting
Awesome. Leta's line "You've never loved a monster you couldn't love" was heartbreaking. But I was expecting more than that.
14

Candice Lui
18 November 2018
Fantastic!
Appealing visual graphics used. I love the way they made use of the magical creatures in the plot. Love every part of the movie!
14

Amran Sazali
18 November 2018
Cliff hanger
The story is like a game of hide and seek catching... But in the end, another story unfolds and has yet to be told...
12

Serene Lee
20 November 2018
awesome
the movie was really good and interesting! storyline was good as well as the background music! worth it
12

Divya
20 November 2018
Nice movie
The movie was nice but could not understand the story.I liked the graphics it was amazing and the sound effects was awesome.
11

Joanna Seow
20 November 2018
I love it
My favourite movie very nice to watch movie Amazing movie the story is beautiful Like Fantasy harry potter
11

Teddy Rufus
15 November 2018
Great movie
Really enjoy it. The storyline is really interesting and catchy. And I can't wait for the next one to be out...
8

popcorn group poster
popcorn footer logo

Love the movies?

Get POPCORN!

get the app

Available on itunes and google play