Maleficent: Mistress Of Evil Movie Poster

Maleficent: Mistress Of Evil

NA / English / 0 / NA



Director Joachim Rønning 
Cast Angelina Jolie, Elle Fanning, Michelle Pfeiffer, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Sam Riley, Harris Dickinson, Ed Skrein, Imelda Staunton, Juno Temple, Lesley Manville 
Release Date 17 October 2019
Rating

Reviews

Anthony Malngiang Rj
01 November 2019
I like the story
Story of the princess kfvj lhsjk o Vdkbff kdjfr. Fkbdr our. Khrmdhdkjd igfudjfusjgkckvjc have a that tch tch face pic and I guess I can just imagine her to the vet b I guess you had any luck with a hug and kiss for job application for the princess huge fan of your mom but I guess it just happened to be the hug and kiss for me to be in the princess I can get it for me to that all of you and kiss to you had any more information please
0

Zani Polo Able
22 October 2019
Lovely it
That's Awesome! Love it love it lovely touching loved love it That's Awesome! Love it love it lovely touching loved love it That's Awesome! Love it love it lovely touching loved love it That's Awesome! Love it love it lovely touching loved love it
0

Mike Teng
27 October 2019
Beautiful Cosplay by A.Jolie
A.Jolie ,M.Pfieffer,S.Riley totally nailed the whole show.others acting was so stiff. Princess seems go to Sichuan learn bianlian before ,so fast turn against his God mother.Many plot holes especially the ending remind me games of thrones.
0

Tysarose
21 October 2019
Evil No
Great movie. More killings though. May cause horror to the really young ones..haha. Michelle is as good as ever. It was a bit painful to watch Angelina’s cheekbones though :)
0

Jolyn Tan
20 October 2019
Best movie ever
I really love the ending and the plot was really well made. Acting skills superb!!!! Love Angelina jolie acting!! Keep it up I love this movie a lot
0

Julie
23 October 2019
Awesome
The storyline was entertaining, relevant and exciting. Great casting, costumes and graphic effects too. I enjoyed this as much as the first sequel.
0

Jie Ying
23 October 2019
Effect
The background effects of the cinema is very good or should say excellent for my overall experience in cathay.
0

Dare to watch
17 October 2019
It’s An Emotional Journey
Rønning imbibes the film with a darker tone and feel than the film that preceded it. Michelle Pfeiffer's lines are more awkward and cringe-inducing than funny.
11

Yen
18 October 2019
Yes! to AJ and MP
I am bias cos I think anything with AJ in there is magnificent. So even though the storyline is predictable, like it nonetheless
0

Suann Fong Shoo Chin
03 November 2019
An interesting show
It is so enjoyable to see Angelina Jolie in this show. I like the colourful scenes of the little fairies too.
0

Grace
27 October 2019
Movie review
The story line is very interesting , the quality of the movie is also very clear. Great experience watching!
0

Darren Ksy
23 October 2019
Movie
This movie is very nice to watch , I love this movie very much, it very interesting to watch.
0

Benjamin
27 October 2019
Very meh movie
Honestly didn’t enjoy the movie much. Very cringe and didn’t really have a good plot or story. Would rather stay home and watch some anime. Don’t watch this unless you have kids because only kids would probably enjoy it
0

Des Low
17 October 2019
Magnificent Maleficent
It's a wow wow wow movie that is as good or even better as the first. Superb movie sadly felt it was a short movie because it's so enjoyable. It's quite a balance act scenes with all the casts in it. Really nice and will want to watch it again.
18

popcorn group poster
popcorn footer logo

Love the movies?
Get POPCORN!

get the app

Available on iTunes and Google Play