Overlord Movie Poster

Overlord

M18 / English / Action / Horror / 109 min



Director Julius Avery 
Cast Jovan Adepo, Jacob Anderson, Pilou Asbæk, Iain De Caestecker 
Release Date 08 November 2018
Rating

Reviews

Yvonne Chia
06 November 2018
Bloody fest!
Thrilling. Good storyline. Nice pacing horror fest. Commendable acting. I would highly recommend the audience to watch it.
18

Jasmyn
10 November 2018
Excellent
Watching Overlord is an exhilarating experience and the cinematography is explicitly realistic. Highly recommended.
17

Khai Khai Khai
08 November 2018
Magnificent.
Not your typical WW2 film, has a little dark twist to it. Recommended. Some gore to go along & definitely a timely paced movie.
15

Queen
12 November 2018
MUST WATCH !
Been long since I’ve last caught a movie like Overlord, visuals are good. More than just an action movie, at least there’s a storyline unlike many movies nowadays. May not be a VERY high budget film but overall it’s an AWESOME movie with gory scenes !
13

Serene Lee
17 November 2018
awesome
it was a really good movie!! quite scary and thrilling for me! the storyline was good too! highly recommended!!
5

Tysarose
24 November 2018
Action all the way
Awesome Awesome Awesome. Bloody exciting! Kept me on my toes from start to end. Love it! Bloody awesome.
4

Justin Choong
12 November 2018
Great thriller!
Set in a world war, this film is exhilarating and thrilling! Really solid story with a lottle of its own dark humour.
0

Tan Sheng Yong
10 December 2018
Story line
Thrilling! Good story line. This show is highly recommended. Thumbs up for it! Commendable acting! Love it!
0

Akram
11 November 2018
0

May
07 November 2018
0

Kris Than Toeaung
05 November 2018
0

bob
05 November 2018
0

Dare to watch
05 November 2018
Action-packed, funny, rousing n purely enjoyable.
A great WWII movie that just so happens to have zombies in it. The gore isn't too sickening. This was more a thriller with some twists and surprises. Great acting and great scenes and sets.
13

muhdsaad93
09 November 2018
Good mash of fact and fiction
Though it s a work of fiction, the premise of the movie plot pushes real life facts and makes it believable. There is a good amount of blood and gore, and the amount of action is perfect. I enjoyed the mix of english, french and german used in the show too. Enjoyed the whole movie from start to end. I thought it would be a zombie movie but it turned out to be something better. To give you a plot summary: ‘A thousand year Reich, needs a thousand year soldiers.’ - the main antagonist.
11

Max
14 November 2018
Nice story, but not scary nor very gory
For those who are scared of too much gore, no worries. This show gore level is at 2/5. Nice plot. Rooting for the hero. About 3.5/5 , go watch if got time to kill. Not a must watch.
4

popcorn group poster
popcorn footer logo

Love the movies?
Get POPCORN!

get the app

Available on iTunes and Google Play